Back in the Bay Area (for now)

Back from my trip last week to DC. Started as a big family trip for Zach’s graduation, but unexpected illness, etc, meant that I ended up cutting of my trip a few days earlier to swing by home (ie SoCal) for a couple days before coming back up here. Lot of travel, whew!

Just finished inputting the complete itinerary of my DC activities, which pleases me. I liked DC a lot–more city-like and fun and urban than where I live now by a long shot, but not so overwhelming as, say, NY.

Big things are afoot, regarding future plans. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

