Updates to the Blog

Unfortunately this isn’t a true post, just a note to say that, in the interest of image minding on this blog now that I’m officially teaching, I’ve been doing some minor edits and have privatized a few posts. If you’re ever interested in reading a post from the archives that’s now private, feel free to message me for the password.

Anyway, more generally, I’m happily ensconced at Stanford and enjoying myself. We’ve completed one week of orientation and one week of Stanford class plus TAing and observing at a middle school summer program in Sunnyvale. More details to come. Plus, ideally, some day I will finish up those DC travel blogs plus the ones I now owe you from Eurotrip 2013.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

